Coverart for item
The Resource A Christmas bride, Hope Ramsay

A Christmas bride, Hope Ramsay

Label
A Christmas bride
Title
A Christmas bride
Statement of responsibility
Hope Ramsay
Creator
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
"'Tis the season in Shenandoah Falls and the first time Willow Peterson has been home in years. But she's determined to fulfill the wishes of her recently deceased best friend and restore Eagle Hill Manor to its former glory-all in time to host the perfect holiday wedding. She just has to get the owner of the historic inn to hire her. Unfortunately, that means dealing with Scrooge himself. After the death of his wife, David Lyndon has a bah-humbug approach to Christmas. But as December counts down and the wedding planning is in full swing, it's harder and harder to stay immune to the charms of Willow, especially when he sees how much joy she brings his eight-year-old daughter. After a simple kiss under the mistletoe turns into something more, David is hoping he can turn the magic of the holiday season into the love of a lifetime."--Provided by publisher
Member of
Summary
The USA Today best-selling author presents a brand new contemporary romance series that centers around a small-town wedding chapel and will appeal to fans of Debbie Macomber, Robyn Carr and Sherryl Woods. Original. 75,000 first printing
Theme
Tone
Writing style
Character
http://library.link/vocab/ext/novelist/bookUI
10523761
Cataloging source
BTCTA
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Ramsay, Hope
Dewey number
813/.6
Index
no index present
LC call number
PS3618.A4775
LC item number
C47 2016
Literary form
fiction
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Series statement
Contemporary romance
Series volume
0001
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Best friends
  • Holidays
  • Weddings
  • Man-woman relationships
  • Romance fiction
Target audience
adult
Label
A Christmas bride, Hope Ramsay
Instantiates
Publication
Copyright
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
18 cm.
Edition
First edition.
Extent
xiv, 310 pages
Isbn
9781455564804
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n
System control number
  • (OCoLC)936347663
  • (OCoLC)ocn936347663
  • 519531
Label
A Christmas bride, Hope Ramsay
Publication
Copyright
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
18 cm.
Edition
First edition.
Extent
xiv, 310 pages
Isbn
9781455564804
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n
System control number
  • (OCoLC)936347663
  • (OCoLC)ocn936347663
  • 519531

Library Locations

    • Cumming LibraryBorrow it
      585 Dahlonega Street, Cumming, GA, 30040, US
      34.220596 -84.131772
    • Sharon Forks LibraryBorrow it
      2820 Old Atlanta Road, Cumming, GA, 30041, US
      34.11878 -84.156553
    • Post Road LibraryBorrow it
      5010 Post Road, Cumming, GA, 30040, US
      34.205256 -84.220792
Processing Feedback ...