Coverart for item
The Resource Sera & the royal stars, Volume 1, Jon Tsuei, writer ; Audrey Mok, artist ; Raúl Angelo, colorist ; Jim Campbell, letterer ; Karina Plaja, assistant colorist ; edited by Adrian F. Wassel

Sera & the royal stars, Volume 1, Jon Tsuei, writer ; Audrey Mok, artist ; Raúl Angelo, colorist ; Jim Campbell, letterer ; Karina Plaja, assistant colorist ; edited by Adrian F. Wassel

Label
Sera & the royal stars, Volume 1
Title
Sera & the royal stars
Title number
Volume 1
Statement of responsibility
Jon Tsuei, writer ; Audrey Mok, artist ; Raúl Angelo, colorist ; Jim Campbell, letterer ; Karina Plaja, assistant colorist ; edited by Adrian F. Wassel
Title variation
Sera and the royal stars
Creator
Contributor
Artist
Author
Colorist
Editor
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
"A sprawling female-led epic fantasy in the vein of Monstress and Avatar the Last Airbender. Civil war rages in the Empire of Parsa, and famine has struck. As the seasons refuse to turn, Princess Sera receives a vision from the deity Mitra telling her to find the Royal Stars and restore them to the heavens. Despite her kingdom and her troops' need of her command, Sera embarks on a quest to find the fallen stars-now trapped on earth-and save her people from dearth and death."--Provided by publisher
http://library.link/vocab/ext/novelist/bookUI
10878310
Cataloging source
UKMGB
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Tsuei, Jon
Dewey number
741.5973
Illustrations
illustrations
Index
no index present
LC call number
PN6728.S395
LC item number
T88 2020 v. 1
http://bibfra.me/vocab/relation/letterer
Br0oKHb2mHA
Literary form
fiction
Nature of contents
comics graphic novels
http://library.link/vocab/relatedWorkOrContributorName
  • Mok, Audrey
  • Angelo, Raúl
  • Plaja, Karina
  • Campbell, Jim
  • Wassel, Adrian F.
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Princesses
  • Goddesses
  • Quests (Expeditions)
  • Fantasy comic books, strips, etc
  • Young adult fiction, American
  • Fantasy comic books, strips, etc
  • Graphic novels
Target audience
adult
Label
Sera & the royal stars, Volume 1, Jon Tsuei, writer ; Audrey Mok, artist ; Raúl Angelo, colorist ; Jim Campbell, letterer ; Karina Plaja, assistant colorist ; edited by Adrian F. Wassel
Instantiates
Publication
Copyright
Note
"Originally published in single magazine form Sera & the royal stars #1-5." -- Indicia
Carrier category
volume
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
  • text
  • still image
Content type MARC source
  • rdacontent
  • rdacontent
Dimensions
27 cm
Extent
1 volume (unpaged)
Isbn
9781939424570
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Other physical details
chiefly illustrations
System control number
  • (OCoLC)1129690105
  • (OCoLC)on1129690105
  • 655812
Label
Sera & the royal stars, Volume 1, Jon Tsuei, writer ; Audrey Mok, artist ; Raúl Angelo, colorist ; Jim Campbell, letterer ; Karina Plaja, assistant colorist ; edited by Adrian F. Wassel
Publication
Copyright
Note
"Originally published in single magazine form Sera & the royal stars #1-5." -- Indicia
Carrier category
volume
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
  • text
  • still image
Content type MARC source
  • rdacontent
  • rdacontent
Dimensions
27 cm
Extent
1 volume (unpaged)
Isbn
9781939424570
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Other physical details
chiefly illustrations
System control number
  • (OCoLC)1129690105
  • (OCoLC)on1129690105
  • 655812

Library Locations

    • Cumming LibraryBorrow it
      585 Dahlonega Street, Cumming, GA, 30040, US
      34.220596 -84.131772
    • Sharon Forks LibraryBorrow it
      2820 Old Atlanta Road, Cumming, GA, 30041, US
      34.11878 -84.156553
    • Hampton Park LibraryBorrow it
      5345 Settingdown Road, Cumming, GA, 30041, US
      34.305256 -84.067603
    • Post Road LibraryBorrow it
      5010 Post Road, Cumming, GA, 30040, US
      34.205256 -84.220792
Processing Feedback ...